kesh decides to die

deleted.

on 16.05.2008

Scratch Onion

waiting..
waiting..
waiting..

i remember thinking last night..
of what names should i give to my future kids..
i’ll name one anthony..
after me poppa..
antonio..
at sabay sabay tayong umasa lahat..
haha

what’s wrong with my fafax..
naghahang..

suma total..
i end up deleting the rest of my posts..
haha
gawa nalang ako bago..

what’ new?
i’ll buy an iPod radio later..
a gift..
for me..
ang sweet ko naman..
hehehe

*sings*
oooooooh remember me..
as the only one who sets you free…

elementary days..
911..
haha
i remember liking this boy band..
saka yung ant and dec..
classic..

found the song i’ve been aching to have..
and im happy coz i found it..
^_^

adding a screenshot of my desktop..
me part na binura..
bawal nga daw kasi sabihin na ako’y nagtatrabaho sa..
at ako ay asa team na….
lolz

Screenshot

#the afterpost
reads: “American guy named Paul challenged a Filipino: American: Use my name 4 times in a sentence! Pedro: Paul, be carePaul, you might Paul in the swimming Paul.” i love this joke! haha
plays: heavily broken by the veronicas
mood: no mood. just idle. XP sira tfs.. parang ako nakasira! pfbt!

Leave a Reply

