kesh decides to die

jingled.

on 10.11.2008

it’s almost 3am in the morning..
was about to go to sleep (weh?)..
when i came across this odd but cool site..
what it does?
it lets you create your own (company) jingle..
for free!
haha

it will use different lyrics..
but the same song for all jingles..
yet it’s worth the try..
the 80’s theme kind of reminds me..
of the jingle songbook i used to buy when i was a little younger..
really funny..

[click here to hear the jingle song..]
[click here to watch the jingle video..]

here’s the lyrics..

I wonder what I’m gonna blog about today
There’s so many words to choose from
I wanna spread some news straight your way
You know I’d like to spark a conversation

I just wanna blog my thoughts today
(Find a happy place at EmoKesh!)
I’m just gonna blog for you today

After reading won’t you post a comment for sure
I hope the topics were helpful
Give me a Digg and you’ll get plenty more
Please make sure that you check our site out

I just wanna blog my thoughts today
(Find a happy place at EmoKesh!)
I’m just gonna blog for you today

after creating the jingle it will give you the option to download the song..
and view the video too..
the song download includes weird album cover..
mine has X on it maybe because i placed @ sign instead of “at”..
di na kasi kasya eh..
hehe
Song Cover

cassette cover photo..
cassette talaga..
hehehe
Cassette Cover
and a signed photo of tommy silk..
Signed Card
 [click here to check out the site..]

Leave a Reply

